K Anime’s Second PV Released (Video)

K‘s new promotional video has been released. In the new video we can see more scenery and ambiance stills from the anime. Unlike in thefirst video, this one doesn’t have any hints at who’s voice acting whom and it is not necessary since most of the seiyuu were actually released on the official website. You can see the video below.


Daisuke Namikawa as Yashiro Isana

Tomokazu Sugita as Reiji Munakata

Mikako Komatsu as Neko

Kenjiro Tsuda as Mikoto Suoh

Daisuke Ono as Kuroh Yatogami

Mamoru Miyano as Saruhiko Fushimi

Miyuki Sawashiro as Seri Awashima

Yui Horie as Anna Kushina

Takahiro Sakurai as Izumo Kusanagi

Jun Fukuyama as Misaki Yata

Yuuichi Nakamura as Rikio Kamamoto


Production: King Records’ Starchild, GORA Project, GoHands Studio

Theme Song: Angela (Asura Cryin’)


Source: Official K anime Webiste
Is this great news or not-so-great? What do you think? Comment below.

6 thoughts on “K Anime’s Second PV Released (Video)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.