Lupin III ~Mine Fujiko to Iu Onna : Cast and More

As you may have noted,I haven’t called the new Lupin III TV anime by its whole title. That is because it was still unknown. Now, though, the production team has revealed it as well as the main cast, staff and premiere date. See below for details about Lupin The Third ~Mine Fujiko to Iu Onna~, please, oh ye otaku!


Lupin -Kanichi Kurita

Fujiko Mine – Miyuki Sawashiro

Inspector Zenigata – Kouichi Yamadera

Jigen – Kiyoshi Kobayashi

Goemon Ishikawa – Daisuke Namikawa

Director: Sayo Yamamoto

Animation Director and Character Design: Takeshi Koike (Redline)

Script: Mari Okada (AnoHana)

Source: Mantan Web

Is this great news or not-so-great? What do you think? Comment below.

6 thoughts on “Lupin III ~Mine Fujiko to Iu Onna : Cast and More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.