Brave10, Ano Natsu de Matteru – Another Additions to Crunchyroll’s Lists

Many updates are flowing through the official announcements of Crunchyroll. This time, it is all about Brave10. After putting up all these news and updates, trailers and other promotional items for the upcoming show, I am happy to see that someone else must be interested in it. Yes, Crunchyroll is adding the Sengoku action anime to its simulcast list.

You can also, if you have the time and will to, read the two shows’ previews on the Shingami List by clicking on their titles.

The broadcast will start next Tuesday, January 10, at 11:00 am PST (8:00 pm CET) and will be available in North America, South America, Australia, New Zealand, and South Africa.

The other show that is also being added to the winter simulcast season of the popular online broadcaster is Ano Natsu de Matteru. It is starting on Wednesday January 11, at 8:00 am PST (18:00 CET) and will be available only for North and South American viewers.

Sadly, there is no appreciation for the European fans by the rights’  owners from Japan… or was it Crunchyroll that didn’t want the rights at all?

Source: Crunchyroll

Is this great news or not-so-great? What do you think? Comment below.

Leave a Reply

6 Comments on "Brave10, Ano Natsu de Matteru – Another Additions to Crunchyroll’s Lists"

avatar
  Subscribe  
newest oldest
Notify of
BrutalMurder
Guest

They appreciate Europe the way USA appreciates English language…

DevilMayCry
Guest

That was a tad too deep for me to understand, but Europe has failed anime couple of times. Revenues were bad, so…it’s all money.

InStyleAkuma
Guest

Well…I don’t think that’s correct. For example, England’s quite a place to sell anime/manga.

DevilMayCry
Guest

Yes. The only example ;)

Lulubel
Guest

Why do they announce the anime which’ll be aired on Crunchyroll like 2 days before it starts?!

Shounen
Guest

Grrrrreeeeat!!!!